Centres for JEE Advanced 2024 Exams

JEE Advanced exam venues would be spread out across several Indian cities in 2024. While completing the online application, candidates may select the exam cities of their choice and preference. Seven zones—IIT Delhi, IIT Guwahati, IIT Bombay, IIT Kharagpur, IIT Roorkee, IIT Kanpur, and IIT Madras—are designated as JEE Advanced exam locations. When completing the JEE Advanced 2024 application form, candidates will be asked to select their preferred zone. The candidate-selected centres will receive the centre. The JEE Advanced 2024 admit card will provide information about the centre, such as its address, name, reporting time, etc.